The New Community Council

The new Larbert, Stenhousemuir and Torwood Community Council is now up and running.

We are:

Dennis Berg – Stenhousemuir – Convener

Angela Paterson – Larbert – Deputy Convener

Dennis Power – Kinnaird – Secretary

Laura Santi – Stenhousemuir – Minutes Secretary

Clare Richardson – Stenhousemuir – Communications

Keith Brockie – Kinnaird – Treasurer

Kim Grant – Stenhousemuir – Planning

Denis Shovlin – Stenhousemuir

Iain Thornton – Larbert

Claire Thornton – Larbert

All contact details remain the same.

Our next meeting will be on Monday 30th April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *